The Heart of Monica Ros is AMAZING Teachers


Teaching Staff

Rosa Garcia & Erica Bolton – Yellow Room (2y.o.)

Jasmine Dalto & Rebecca Wallace – Green Room (3y.o.)

Nancy Klimbal & Diana Luboff – Blue Room (4y.o.)

Rychelle Krout & Erin Weston – Red Room (4y.o.)

Alice Fiore, Lauren Nelson, and Carol Williams – Kindergarten

Erinn Ricasata (with Teaching Assistants Sarah Arlon and Tammy Bennett) – First Grade

Kerri Griffee (with Teaching Assistant Kristin Berndt) – Second Grade

Margo Land (with Teaching Assistant Bill Omansiek) – Third Grade


Susan Hardenbergh – Director (

Suzanne Feldman – Assistant Director (

Conner Schryver – Business Manager (

Carin Huber – Office Manager (

School Staff

Carolyn Fox – Art Teacher

Jen Miller – Librarian

Bill OMansiek – P.E. Teacher

Jan Pease – Reading Specialist

Nan Tolbert Nurturing Center Facilitators – Little Explorers Class

Eva Iacomini – Spanish Teacher

Sarah Arlon – Music/Movement Teacher

Jenn Hawkins – Playground Staff Manager

Hillary Cook – Playground Staff

Brad Hall – Playground Staff

Lindsay Raines – Playground Staff

Maintenance Staff

Elia and Daniel Diaz – Maintenance

Rosalio Ramirez – Grounds Maintenance

Employment Opportunities

Our little school is full of happy teachers and staff…interested in joining us? Please email a resume and letter of interest to Suzanne Feldman at 

There are currently no openings. Job postings will be linked here when available.